WirralPC Has Left The Building...

Colin James

Hmmm, well where do I start...

I think I am a fair administrator and I try not to edit or remove posts where possible. Recently however, I have received a number of complaints about a few topics but more about the level of abuse received from various members who have disagreed with WirralPC. You can see a lot of this in this topic

I posted this topic about Gary Barlow's visit to St Michael's Hospice, but WirralPC has thrown a negative on what should of been a lovely gesture/topic. I received an email within minutes and I responded with a polite warning, that's when the fun began...I have now been subjected to his abuse myself, I was quite taken back and I have no words.

WirralPC.png

I never did appreciate his views, I felt he bullied members himself with his abuse, if you did not agree with him, can't be doing with people like that, everyone is entitled to have their opinion without having to be subjected to a whole load of abuse. 

There was a lot of good in some of his posts but I did not like they way he often conducts himself if people have a difference view, I noticed this a few times, but I do think he had a certain amount of negativity about him and a lot of it was nothing to do with Hereford. So have you banned him?

Lads, I'm posting this now because in four hours time I won't be physically and mentally capable of withstanding the latest attack from my wife when she opens the door, howls, 'I see you've pis.sed your pants again fatso. In you get, stand still and ready yourself for this here frying pan'.

What can I say......firstly, is lovely Gary a cutie with a big heart, a lot of talent, a committed supporter of the Conservative Party and someone who ain't been paying his taxes. And the answer is, 'yes'. He is a lad who, through cunning and guile, has used his wealth to keep his money and avoid handing it over to support those less fortunate than him. It's true!